Rosh HaShanah Wishes

Earlier today I sent an email to family and some of my closest friends to say Happy New Year (We just completed Rosh HaShanah, the Jewish New Year and according to the Jewish calendar, it is now 5772.). I know that I missed some people though so I thought I might share that message here as well.  I plan on posting some reflections during this coming week, between Rosh HaShanah and Yom Kippur.

Dear family and friends,

Shanah Tovah!
I had hoped to send this before Rosh HaShanah but my computer did not want to help – just a quick note to say thank you for being a part of my life! Here’s a little e-card I put together: click here.
As we move towards Yom Kippur, I hope that you can forgive me for anything I may have said, thought, done, acted upon, etc. against you this past year, whether intentionally or unintentionally.
I hope you have only the best things in the year to come! G’mar Chatimah Tovah – May you be inscribed in the Book of Life!
About Joel Portman
Network Builder. Diversity and Inclusion Advocate. Social Media Enthusiast. Lover of family, friends, the outdoors, travel, and learning. I have experience working in the healthcare, education, diversity/inclusion, retail, and non-profit industries with organizations ranging in size from five people to Fortune 500. I am an MBA graduate of the University of Denver.

Leave a Reply

